Skip to Page Content

Board Members

     

     

     

    Lakeshore SHRM
    Chapter #452
    North Central Region
    2019 Board of Directors

    Barb Mossman, President, Certification Chair

                    SHRM Member
                    La Porte County  Government, HR Director
                    219.326.6808
                    bmossman@laportecounty.org
     
    Cindy Lane, Past President, Scheduling Secretary
       SHRM-CP, PHR, SHRM Member
                    LaPorte County Public Library, Administrative Services Manager                          
                    219.362.6156 ext. 370                                                                                                   
                    clane@laportelibrary.org      

     

    Melissa Gruber, President Elect, Membership Chair

                   SHRM-SCP, SPHR, SHRM Member       
                    American Renolit Corp, HR Manager
                    219.344.5613
                    melissa.gruber@renolit.com
     
    Jennifer Noll, Treasurer         
       SHRM-CP, SHRM Member
                    City of La Porte, Human & Community Relations Director
                    jnoll@cityoflaportein.gov  
     
    Melissa Grott, Recording Secretary
                   SHRM-CP, SHRM Member   
                   General Insurance Services, Chief Operations Officer
                    219.809.0768
                    mgrott@genins.com
     
    De Burke, Media Relations Chair, Marketing Chair
                    SHRM-CP, PHR, SHRM Member 
                    La Porte County Public Library, Human Resources
                    219.362.6156, ext. 371
                    dburke@laportelibrary.org 
     
    Rene Ray, Workforce Development
                    R2, LLC (R Squared Strategies), Owner and Business Strategist
                    219.210.2090
                    r2strategies@gmail.com
     
    Sean Quinn, Esq., At-Large
                    LaDue Curran & Kuehn LLC, Attorney
                    574.968.0760
                    squinn@lck-law.com
     
    Nick Otis, Esq., Legislative Chair
                   NLKJ, LLP, Partner
                   219.362.1577, ext. 361

                  ntotis@nlkj.com